Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

My Father awoke me this morning from a sleep so serene and while I lay so very still in my bed, yet snuggled in my sheets with my eyes closed in perfect peace. My thoughts were toward heaven and I heard the Spirit of God within me speak…

Seek and you shall FIND GOD

Knock and the DOOR of REVELATION shall be opened to YOU.

Immediately following, I heard my spirit within me began to pray…

Lord,

Help ME to seek you with ALL mine heart

That I may find you

Lord Help ME

to continually knock until Your door of revelation is opened to me

Father,

Help me not grow tired & weary in times were it seem hardest to find you

Let me not stop until I’ve found you

Though I may reach You exhausted & in tears

Father,

Help me to endure

Let me not stop knocking

Even in the times when I’ve knocked so long

And so hard

That my knuckles are red & bruised

And my arms have grown tired

And my mind have told me to just give up

FATHER,

LET ME PERSIST TO SEEK YOU UNTIL I’VE FOUND YOU

LET ME PERSIST TO KNOCK UNTIL YOU HAVE OPENED THE DOOR OF REVELATION TO ME

Father because I have asked these things of You and I believe that I shall receive them. I know that they will be mine! Thank you Father! I love you!

Signed,

Your baby, Catonya

(Reference scriptures: Jeremiah 29: 13; Matthew 7:7-8; Matthew 21:22; Mark 11:24

