Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Old, ancient earth below

I look down upon thee

With my eyes I behold thee in grief

I am terribly grieved

My heart exceedingly heavy

 

The rivers,

The lakes,

The oceans,

And the seas

Are overflowing with my tears for thee

Old, ancient earth below

I morn heavily for you as if you were dead

As many of your occupants are

Dead in sin & dreadfully alone

Dead to my love & virtue

Dead to righteousness & holiness

They are lovers of this world

Lovers of themselves

Greedy always for more when they give so little or nothing at all

Misleading others to do likewise

Are you without conviction

Attempting to infect, to contaminate and to taint

My beloved ones

When it’s so few of them

They carry the burdens as I

 

You will not prevail against these

For I AM with THEM

I will strengthen them

I will uphold them with my right hand

No evil shall befall them

To overtake them

 

I look upon them

Whom I am well pleased
And I smile down on them

I myself will prosper them

I will bless them

My Son will shine ever brightly upon them.

Copyright ©2012 by Catonya Faison. All rights reserved.

For THIS reason, I smile  & I praise you Lord!

 

