Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

My Lord

 

My King

I hunger for more of thee 

But help me Lord

To make myself more available to thee

With every breath I take

Every beat mine heart makes

I long for thee

So much more of thee

I want it so much

But more than that

I know that I need it

Inwardly I feel a thirst unquenched

An Inner hunger unsatisfied

A yawning passion unfulfilled

I am drawn

I am compelled

I feel the pulling

From the depths of my innermost being

From the core of my belly

You have my complete attention

Tell me what you want of me

Tell me what you will for me

I throw myself at thou mercy 

My only request

That you will increase me

That I may be of greater service to thee

A greater asset to thou kingdom

