(This is not impersonal but VERY personal!) This is the one way I feel that I can be able to reach EVERYONE.

I beg you, PLEASE forgive my trespasses and sins against you past and/or present!

If I have…

Wronged you at anytime, forgive me

 Rejected or refused you at anytime, forgive me

 Judged or condemned you without just cause, forgive me

Misunderstood you, forgive me

Abused you with my tongue, forgive me

Betrayed you, forgive me

Not forgiving you but held your sins against me to your charge, forgive me

In times past, I sought justice and/or revenge for those that wronged, rejected, judged, misunderstood, betrayed, distrusted and unforgiving me, so I know what it feels like! I felt it was only right and that those who administered this, deserved to be repaid for their conduct, thoughts, deeds and slander towards me! An eye for an eye, at the least, but I was WRONG! I should not have resisted the evil that was and is said, done or thought against me. For the battle was not and still is not MINE! The battle belongs to the Lord! I MUST & I CHOOSE to go forth with a heart that is set on victory and a mind that knows the reality that if God is for me, it does not matter WHO is against me! I choose to be forgiving NOT because one may deserve it but because its right and I desire likewise of my God, for I too may not be deserving of my God’s forgiveness but His grace and mercy is sufficient!

Likewise..I pardon and release you of your sins & offences against me! I pray that it is according to the greatness of God’s mercy, which I extend to you!

If you are of a discerning spirit, then you know from the spirit in which I speak here.

Thus says our Lord to us ALL…Therefore, if you bring your gift to the altar, and there remember that your brother has something against you, leave your gift there before the altar, and go your way. First be reconciled to your brother, and then come and offer your gift.

 

