This morning as I was in silent prayer, I heard my spirit and the Spirit of God holding a conversation. My spirit asked, “What do I do now?” and the Spirit of God replied, “Trust God in faith!”

I believe that the reason for this converse was because last night my phone rung off the hook from different friends calling from different states,one-by-one and some calls were while we were yet on the phone hearing someone else with very similar dreams or words that they felt they heard from God on my family behalf.Me and the family was truly astonished at this, for it was very different and unique and any ways God Have done before!The the dreams and Words were indeed on one accord.

After this and we prepare for bed, I remembered I told a friend I would call her back so I did and at the end of the conversation, she told me about a dream she had concerning me or rather had me in it.I pondered on this dream before I fell asleep.This morning it came to my mind yet again but I cleared my thoughts before I began to pray. I began my prayer with expressing my love for God and adorning Him with words of His character.I dazed out for a moment in silence and it was there that the conversation between my spirit and the Spirit of God began to take place.

Moments later after getting up I felt to check my email and a friend had emailed me at 3:15 am this morning with these words and this scripture from God to me:

Catonya, As you are faithful to TRUST ME with every situation and circumstance, you will see breakthroughs one-by-one on every level of existence and activity. There is a repositioning that will manifest in unique ways that will remove stubborn hindrances and obstacles that have kept you from moving ahead. Just keep pressing through, says the Lord.

Proverbs 4:12 When you walk, your steps will not be hindered, And when you run, you will not stumble.

Thank you Father, God for confirming your Word many times over!

