Friends, Family & Foes, Please read these words and HEAR them in your hearts! For nothing to this magnitude has EVER happened to me before!

Very early this morning, God came out of the shadows and began to walk toward me. I waited at a stand still for a chance to see Him fully. I looked upon His face but I could not see any of His features. I could only see His robe. But even His robe was a slight blur to me. When He was fully out of the shadows I could better see His robe but the appearance of His face continued to be completely blurry.

I could not move for astonishment (shock)! I mouth was fixed (frozen) wide open! My eyes were positioned right to His mouth. He reached out for my hands and held them as He tenderly said these words to me:

“For the time IS at hand. He, who acts unjustly, let him act unjustly still. He who is filthy, let him be filthy still. He who is righteous, let him do righteousness still. He who is holy, let him be holy still." “I am coming quickly; I am the Alpha and the Omega, the Beginning and the End, the First and the Last.”

