Another day has gone
I feel all alone
Tell me how can this be
I don’t feel you here with me
Your Word says that you’d never leave
Can you tell me ‘why’
Why did you leave me

Why did you have to go
and leave my world so dry & cold
Everyday I sit and ask myself
How did our love slip away

The Lord says:

(Revelation 2:4-5) I have this charge to make against you: You left and abandoned the love that you had at first. You deserted ME, your FIRST love.

Remember then from what heights you have fallen. REPENT and change the inner man to meet MY will and do the works you did previously OR else I WILL visit you and remove your lampstand from its place, unless YOU change YOUR mind & repent!

Colossians 1:21 (45 kb)

You are not alone
For I am here for you
Though you’re far away

Since you decided not to obey
I Am… Is here to stay

You are not alone
I am here for you
Though we’re far apart
You can make a new start

I can hear your thoughts & prayers
Your burdens I want to bear
But first you MUST return to me & repent

Then give me back your heart & hand
Then a new start can began

