A HUGE hello to ALL my family, friends & foes! This is indeed the REAL me! I am sure by now many of you are aware that my Live Spaces account was hacked. I am REALLY sorry that it happened! Pastor Mindy (Mission Jesus Mom) gave me options on what I could do to regain access about 2 days ago. I followed the steps and here I am once again.

SOMEONE INDEED HACKED INTO MY SPACES WEB ACCOUNT AND SENT THAT MESSAGE TO ALL OF MY CONTACTS, INCLUDING FRIENDS AND FAMILY PUTTING MY NAME ON IT. THEY HAD COMPLETELY LOCKED ME OUT OF THE ACCOUNT AND I WAS UNABLE TO EVEN SIGN IN TO CHECK EMAILS OR CHANGE ANYTHING! I EVEN RECEIVED ONE AT MY AOL ADDRESS! I DIDNOT SEND THAT MESSAGE!

hacker

BUT… Praise God, Windows Live have helped me TODAY to regain FULL control of my page, web mail and contacts! 😉

A SPECIAL thank you to all of you who prayed and stood knowing immediately that it wasn’t me. However, it did sadden me that some of my friends and even in- laws that didn’t know me enough or know my character to know that the message was a hoax and that it was not me and didn’t think of the possibility of someone hacking my address and my ID. I learned even more about people, friends, foes and even family during this time. People that you think are for you sometimes REALLY aren’t and God will allow situations to come up to show you just who is REALLY for you and those that are just hanging around waiting for you to fail or fall over board.

BUT… There is more for me than against me! NO weapon formed against me will prosper with God on my side!

Thanks so much again to ALL my REAL friends & family! I love you!

