This touched my heart so much that it made me teary eyed. I wanted to share it you because there may be others that have friends that have touched and changed your life in some way or another but you have yet to tell them. I encourage you to do so. It maybe something that seem so small but truly mean much in the heart of that friend or friends.

Sometimes you just never know the impact of your friendship on someone unless they express it to you.

A  Message From A Special Friend:

Oh Catonya! Praise God! Oh thank you so much father. My sister is well. I am crying, I am so happy. I am so happy Catanya. I am crying so much because I am so blessed. I know that God will take care of you. So many miracles, we are so blessed. I am so happy today Catonya. It has been so long and to feel such relief is wonderful. Without God I would not of made it. To know you are well and to see BIRCHIE AWAKE IS SUCH A MIRACLE! Catonya, I HAVE SEEN SO MANY MIRACLES THESE PAST FEW WEEKS THAT I WILL NEVER FORGET! IT HAS CHANGED ME ALOT. IT HAS CHANGED MY FAMILY ESPECIALLY TARA AND BIRCHIE.

GOD HAS HELPED ME IN WAYS THAT I NEVER THOUGHT WOULD HAPPEN. GOD IS TRULY WONDERFUL! AND SO ARE YOU. YOUR FRIENDSHIP HAS MADE SUCH A DIFFERENCE IN MY LIFE!

CATONYA YOU TAUGHT ME TO BELIEVE IN MIRACLES, TO LOOK FOR THEM AND TO PRAY FOR THEM. BEFORE MY PRAYERS WERE JUST PRAYERS, NOW THEY ARE DIFFERENT. I KNOW OUR FATHER WILL TAKE CARE OF US FOREVER AND GIVE US WONDERFUL FRIENDS LIKE YOU. YOU WILL ALWAYS BE MY SISTER, THE ONE I LOOK TO FOR GUIDANCE AND HELP. MY LITTLE SISTER WHO HAS TAUGHT ME SO MUCH. I DON’T KNOW HOW TO THANK YOU ENOUGH.

GOD KNEW I NEEDED YOU. I NEEDED SOMEONE TO TALK TO, SOMEONE TO HELP ME. SO HE SENT ME YOU! WHAT A WONDERFUL GIFT!

YOU MEAN SO MUCH TO ME!

TODAY I FEEL SO GOOD, SO LIGHT. EVERYTHING IS GOING TO BE WONDERFUL FOR BOTH OF US.

YOU HAVE HELPED ME MORE THAN YOU WILL EVER KNOW.

MUCH LOVE MY LITTLE SISTER

I SO PRAISE GOD FOR YOU.

Shirley Jean

th226582530-61223759.gif Thank you my friend image by gloria74

