A HUGE hello to ALL my cherished & beloved friends!

I’ve been away for a while and many of you are aware of the reasons BUT I’m back now! Yes, I’ve been ill for some time BUT God has supernaturally healed me of a kidney problem that was about to have me on dialysis and a possible miscarriage, blood clots, a heart condition and breathing problem that caused me to need oxygen at night.

Yes, I’m still battling with the tumor and yes, it causes me severe stomach pain at times but I know that God is not done with me yet. TOTAL healing will come but in His time, not mine. This is just a thorn in my flesh that He hasn’t removed as of yet because it’s still bringing Him glory. Some of you may or may not understand that and may say that God want allow bad things to happen to us but He will for His glory. Just like the Holy Spirit led Jesus into the wilderness and He allowed Job to endure all that Job endured.

BUT just like Job, God has used this time to do many positive & wonderful things in my life physically & spiritually. God has blessed us with bigger home for my family and it’s in a quiet peaceful location in South Carolina. This move represented many things in our life both physically and spiritually. Nothing but great things have manifested since our arrival here and I just feel in my spirit that the best is still yet to come and I, with my whole heart praise God for all He has done and continues to do in us and around us, not to mention the things He’s working out on our behalf behind the scenes that we yet to know about.

 Friends I am stronger and better than I’ve been and I can’t give my Father (God) anything less than TOTAL praise! My heart is truly grateful to God and all of you that have prayed for me and shown care & concern for me. I cannot express enough my gratitude to such thoughtful friends and loved ones.
 
 
