blessfriends.gif God bless my friends image by mickey110257
 
GODBLESSAALMYFRIENDS.jpg God bless all my friends image by sspecialheart21
 
This morning when God opened a window to Heaven He saw me and asked, "My child what is your greatest wish for today"? I responded, "Please take care of my friends who is reading this message & their family & their special friends, they deserve it and I love them very much."
 
The love of God is like the ocean you can see its begning but not its end. This mesage works on the day you receive it.ANGELS EXIST but sometimes, since they don’t all have wings we call them FRiENDS.
 
I wanted this to reach all of my cherished friends, just to say that I’m thinking of you even if I can’t get to all of your spaces as I would like, for all of my days aren’t shiny but I try to blog when I can so that you continue to hear from me one way or another.Do visit me often to check up on me!Angel 
 
MUCH love & hugs to you ALL!Red rose
 
 
