Oh my God, I desire to love you with all my heart, with all my soul, with all my mind and with all my strength and to love my neighbors as myself!

God-1.jpg A Woman's Heart should be so lost in God image by mstweety620

Mark 12:29-31

12:29 Yeshua (Jesus) answered, "The greatest is, ‘Hear, Yisra’el (O Israel), the Lord our God, the Lord is one:

12:30 you shall love the Lord your God with all your heart, and with all your soul, and with all your mind, and with all your strength.’ This is the primary mitzvah (commandment).

12:31 The second is like this, ‘You shall love your neighbor as yourself.’ There is no other mitzvah (commandment) greater than these."

Scripture puts loving God and loving others above everything else. Let us do likewise!!!

From the depths of who I am and where I desire to be, Lord you are worthy!

A while before the day overrode the night, the Lord came to me in a night vision, and my, what an awesome night vision it was. In the night vision God revealed to me what the desires of my heart is. He always gives me these reminders when I need them to remind me of who I am and the mission that He has given me to do for His people. He has once again revealed to me that He is the desire of my heart. Another desire He showed me was my desire to always passionately lift His people up with my own sincere desire for them to experience God through my relationship with Him.

God loves His people, that’s why He is so merciful, forgiving and gracious toward us! He desires and thus it is my desire to also be just as loving, merciful, forgiving and gracious as He.

My Prayer: Heavenly Father, my greatest desire in life is to love You, the Lord my God, with all my heart, with all my soul, with all my mind and with all my strength, and also to love my neighbor as Jesus has loved me. Above even eternal life for myself I desire to love You, God. Yet, You know well what my eternal needs are.

 

