There were periods when I was in distress and I did not know if I could go on or how to go on or if I still sought to go on.

I would pray & cry out in the spirit as well as pray & cry out in words I understood. I sung & praised God in the spirit and in addition, I sung in expressions I understood.

When I arrived at my breaking point, God brought up my soul from She’ol. He kept me alive, that I would not go down to the pit of a spiritual grave. He healed & delivered me and gave me peace by revealing and pulling up out of me Him (God) for a face-to-face encounter & reunion with me (truth)!

 

"Give your burdens to the Lord, and He will take care of you. He will not permit the godly to slip and fall." Psalm 55:22, NLT

 
EVERYTHING you stand in need of, God has already placed within you what you need in order to achieve power and success, NOT DEFEAT!
 
 
 
 
