Everybody have their opinion of who I am or what I should be
BUT… I GOTTA BE ME!
 
People think I’ve lost my mind and they’re right.
BUT… I’ve gained the mind of Christ!
 
People say, "What right does she have to call herself a minister"!
Well I DON’T but God do! He gave me the right when He chose me, then called me,THEREFORE,
I GOTTA BE ME!
 
Older people say, "What does she know, she just a babe!"
BUT God says, "You’re mature in Me and you know specific things because I Myself reveal them to you!"
Therefore, I GOTTA BE ME!
 
People hate me; they turn their noises up at me, dismiss me like I’m not visible, and talk behind my back. WHY, because they don’t & can’t understand me. WHY, because those that aren’t of the Spirit don’t understand the things nor the people of the Spirit!
THEREFORE, I GOTTA BE ME!
 
People say I’m full of everything evil.
BUT God says, "Let ME be the judge for MY judgement is right!"
THEREFORE,
I GOTTA BE ME!
 
ADVICE: Don’t talk Don't tell anyone about nor come against what YOU don’t understand! You could be coming against the very thing or person that God ordained and Woe unto those who fall in the hands of an angry God!
 
I AM A CHILD OF THE MOST HIGH GOD, SISTER OF JESUS CHRIST, FRIEND OF THE HOLY SPIRIT & A ROYAL PRINCESS!!!
 

©2008 by Catonya Faison

